The Northwest Central Conference (NWCC) basketball coaches met Sunday to vote on the all-conference teams. Elgin Senior Bekah Muselin was chosen as the NWCC Player of the Year. Muselin lead the league in scoring at 21.3 points per game. She also averaged 7.6 rebounds and led the league in blocks per game with 4.4. Craig Hall of Lehman Catholic took home the NWCC Coach of the Year honors.

First Team
Bekah Muselin – Elgin
Rylie McIver – Lehman Catholic
Lauryn Sanford – Riverside
Maddie Grappy – Hardin Northern
Tia Barfield – Perry
Jen Jordan – Ridgemont

Second Team
Haylie Martin – Upper Scioto Valley
Lauren McFarland – Lehman Catholic
Lily Floyd – Perry
Amanda Howland – Ridgemont
Jordan Elliott – Waynesfield-Goshen
Amber Waters – Riverside

Honorable Mention
Tirah Nelson – Elgin
Racheal Schoen – Elgin
Quinn Stewart-Evans – Hardin Northern
Eris McCoy – Hardin Northern
Anna Cianciolo – Lehman Catholic
Heidi Toner – Lehman Catholic
Zierre Thompson – Perry
Semira Healey – Perry
Callie Cromer – Ridgemont
Hannah Shoffner – Ridgemont
Olivia Perk – Riverside
Kirstin Schlumbohm – Riverside
Kennedy Hall – Upper Scioto Valley
Allison Moore – Upper Scioto Valley
Rylie Barrington – Waynesfield-Goshen
Jaelyn Schultz – Waynesfield-Goshen