Ridgedale Rockets2021-07-13T14:24:45-04:00

Official Athletic Website

Address: 3165 Hillman Ford Rd Morral, OH 43337-9302
Principal: Greg Rossman | Office Phone: 740-382-6065
Athletic Director: Cherie Leach | Office Phone: 740-383-2167 x222 | Email

Team Schedules
Map to Ridgedale
Twitter Feed

Ridgedale Championships

Ridgedale NWCC Championships

Baseball (0): none
Boys Basketball (0): none
Girls Basketball (0): none
Football (0): none
Boys Golf (0): none
Softball (0): none
Boys Track & Field (0): none
Girls Track & Field (0): none
Volleyball (0): none

Ridgedale State Appearances

State Championships

State Runner-Up

State Semifinalists

Ridgedale News & Scores

9/11 Cross Country Scores

Seneca East’s Stars, Stripes and Lights
D3 Boys (20 teams)
9. Elgin 265
Complete Results

D3 Girls (16 teams)
Elgin NTS
Complete Results

Spencerville Bearcat Invitational
Boys Red Division (10 teams)
6. Waynesfield-Goshen 179, Perry NTS, Upper Scioto Valley NTS
Complete Results

Girls Red Division (8 teams)
Waynesfield-Goshen NTS
Complete Results

September 11th, 2021|Categories: Cross Country Boys, Cross Country Girls, Elgin, Perry, Scores, Upper Scioto Valley, Waynesfield-Goshen|Tags: |
Go to Top