nwcc_boysgolf_150NWCC MVP:  Devin Mouser, Ridgemont
NWCC Coach of the Year:  Mike Whitman, Temple Christian

First Team
Devon Mouser, Ridgemont
Sam Dean, Lehman Catholic
Israel Whitman, Temple Christian
Judah Whitman, Temple Christian
Chance Watkins, Upper Scioto Valley
Mitchell Shroyer, Lehman Catholic

Second Team
Blake Gratz, Upper Scioto Valley
Landon Kelsey, Riverside
Sam Sanders, Perry
Tanner Foley, Perry
Cole Weyant, Ridgemont
Ross Stevens, Riverside