The Northwest Central Conference (NWCC) basketball coaches met Sunday to vote on the all-conference teams. Upper Scioto Valley’s Quinn Sanders was selected as the NWCC Player of the Year. The 6’4 senior averaged 29.8 points, 12 rebounds and 4.3 blocks in league play to help the Rams to a 7-1 mark. NWCC Coach of the Year honors were awarded to Matt Tabler of Perry.

First Team
Quinn Sanders – Upper Scioto Valley
Chazz Jackson – Perry
Landon Newland – Ridgemont
Ryan Sheridan – Elgin
Nevin Robson – Hardin Northern
Braden Knight – Perry

Second Team
Luke Frantz – Lehman Catholic
Layton Campbell – Waynesfield-Goshen
Mason Stuck – Ridgemont
John Zumberger – Riverside
Will Knight – Perry
Connor Sanders – Upper Scioto Valley

Honorable Mention
Evan Backensto – Elgin
Justin Brown – Elgin
Ewan Martin – Hardin Northern
Luke Wilson – Hardin Northern
Justin Chapman – Lehman Catholic
Brendan O’Leary – Lehman Catholic
Terry Riley – Perry
Jeffery Simpson – Perry
Connor Martino – Ridgemont
Jayden Streets – Ridgemont
Wade Auflick – Riverside
Kaden Burk – Riverside
Jackson Rohrs – Upper Scioto Valley
Evan Thompson – Upper Scioto Valley
Jayden Elliott – Waynesfield-Goshen
Hyatt Kaufman – Waynesfield-Goshen