2016 NWCC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams

nwcc_boysgolf_150NWCC Golfer of the Year: Logan Dray, Perry
NWCC Coach of the Year: Mike Whitman, Temple Christian

1st Team
Logan Dray – Perry
Tyler Lachey – Lehman Catholic
Judah Whitman – Temple Christian
Cole Gilardi – Lehman Catholic
Adrian Williams – Temple Christian
Brady Hipsher – Upper Scioto Valley

2nd Team
Seth Hohlbein – Temple Christian
Jaden Maxwell – Waynesfield-Goshen
Ryan Schmidt – Lehman Catholic
Caden Spencer – Waynesfield-Goshen
Trey Lane – Riverside
Alex Ramsey – Ridgemont

By |2016-09-22T22:29:44+00:00September 22nd, 2016|Golf Boys, Lehman Catholic, NWCC, Perry, Ridgemont, Riverside, Scores, Temple Christian, Upper Scioto Valley, Waynesfield-Goshen|Comments Off on 2016 NWCC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams