nwcc_boysbasketball_150NWCC Player of the Year: Lane Hurley – Upper Scioto Valley
NWCC Coach of the Year: Matt Tabler – Perry

First Team
Lane Hurley – Upper Scioto Valley
Jared Poling – Perry
Jackson Frantz – Lehman Catholic
Cameron Parker – Upper Scioto Valley
Jakoby Lane-Harvey – Perry
Brock Bowman – Temple Christian
Greg Spearman – Lehman Catholic

Second Team
Xavier Monford – Perry
Corey Eversole – Ridgemont
Landon Kelsey – Riverside
Lake Turner – Waynesfield-Goshen
Markus Howell – Temple Christian

Honorable Mention
Andrew Stump – Hardin Northern
Will Poling – Hardin Northern
Braden Rostorfer – Upper Scioto Valley
Blake Stephens – Upper Scioto Valley
Tanner Lane – Riverside
Ross Stevens – Riverside
Plummie Gardner – Perry
Seth Poling – Perry
Nick Rourke – Lehman Catholic
Nick Earhart – Lehman Catholic
Trevor Stover – Ridgemont
Trenton Sparks – Ridgemont
Michael Breaston – Temple Christian
Joey Hutchison – Temple Christian
Jarrod Bly – Waynesfield-Goshen
Collin Lowe – Waynesfield-Goshen