nwcc_boysbasketball_150NWCC Player of the Year:  Bruce Hodges, Perry
NWCC Coach of the Year:  Jeff Kloepfer, USV

First Team
Bruce Hodges – Perry
Dylan Hunsicker – Upper Scioto Valley
Dalton Bollinger – Riverside
Jared Poling – Perry
Greg Spearman – Lehman Catholic
Jackson Frantz – Lehman Catholic

Second Team
Woody Prater – Upper Scioto Valley
Lane Hurley – Upper Scioto Valley
Taylor Zweibel – Temple Christian
Lake Turner – Waynesfield-Goshen
Chris Weyant – Ridgemont
Landon Kelsey – Riverside

Honorable Mention
Emanuel Luster – Perry
Tae ‘Quan Callahan – Perry
James Rego – Lehman Catholic
John Husa – Lehman Catholic
Dakota McKee – Ridgemont
Zane Connolly – Ridgemont
Kolt Shough – Riverside
Tanner Lane – Riverside
Brock Bowman – Temple Christian
Joey Hutchison – Temple Christian
Austin Howard – Upper Scioto Valley
Braden Rostofer – Upper Scioto Valley
Jeron Hennon – Waynesfield-Goshen
Matt Motter – Waynesfield-Goshen