nwcc_volleyball_150NWCC Player of the Year:  Ellie Cain, Lehman Catholic
NWCC Coach of the Year:  Greg Snipes, Lehman Catholic

First Team
Olivia Slagle, Lehman Catholic
Sidney Chapman, Lehman Catholic
Amanda Sutton, Temple Christian
Kerri Meade, Riverside

Ellie Cain, Lehman Catholic
Alayna Deleon, Temple Christian

Defensive Specialist/Libero:
Erica Paulus, Lehman Catholic
Lydia Shenk, Temple Christian

Second Team
Lynnea Clay, Temple Christian
Sydney Williams, Upper Scioto Valley
Kiersten Wilcox, Waynesfield-Goshen
Riley Drumm, Ridgemont

Brooke Hickey, Riverside
Maddison Lowery, Upper Scioto Valley

Defensive Specialist/Libero:
Ava Schmitz, Lehman Catholic
Bree Mullins, Upper Scioto Valley

Honorable Mention
Michelle Duritsch, Lehman Catholic
Marianne Hissong, Lehman Catholic
Amber Creviston, Ridgemont
Logan Hill, Ridgemont
Kayla Good, Temple Christian
Hannah Rone, Temple Christian
Abbie Van Horn, Waynesfield-Goshen
Taylor Van Horn, Waynesfield-Goshen
Hannah Blankenship, Perry
Courtland Fowler, Perry
Jessica Davis, Riverside
Taylor Stevens, Riverside
Brittany Holbrook, Upper Scioto Valley
Cheyenne Howard, Upper Scioto Valley