NWCC Player of the Year: Chase Dunson – Waynesfield-Goshen
NWCC Coach of the Year: Craig Ludwig – Waynesfield-Goshen

NWCC 1st Team
Isaac Dillon – Elgin
John Zumberger – Riverside
Tyler Gratz – Upper Scioto Valley
Chase Dunson – Waynesfield-Goshen
Hyatt Kaufman – Waynesfield Goshen
Gauge Rumer – Waynesfield-Goshen

NWCC 2nd Team
Mikey Rossman – Lehman Catholic
Quinn Sanders – Upper Scioto Valley
Jared Hunt – Upper Scioto Valley
Joe Greene – Elgin
Alex Keller – Lehman Catholic
Collin Wallace – Ridgemont