2017 NWCC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams

NWCC Player of the Year: Logan Dray – Perry
NWCC Coach of the Year: Craig Ludwig – Waynesfield-Goshen

First Team
Logan Dray – Perry
Brady Hipsher – Upper Scioto Valley
Tyler Lachey – Lehman Catholic
Ryan Schmidt – Lehman Catholic
James Hudson – Riverside
Trey Lane – Riverside

Second Team
Josh Dyer – Perry
Cole Gilardi – Lehman Catholic
Dylan Thompson – Upper Scioto Valley
Jaden Maxwell – Waynesfield-Goshen
Kale Kaufman – Waynesfield-Goshen
Gauge Rumer – Waynesfield-Goshen


By |2017-10-18T23:32:04+00:00October 18th, 2017|Golf Boys, Lehman Catholic, NWCC, Perry, Riverside, Scores, Upper Scioto Valley, Waynesfield-Goshen|Comments Off on 2017 NWCC Boys Golf All-Conference Teams