nwcc_softball_150NWCC Player of the Year: Abbie Patton – Perry
NWCC Coach of the Year: Andy Phelps – Riverside

First Team
Abbie Patton – Perry
Taylor Nichols – Riverside
Courtney Walk – Fairbanks
Brittany Walk – Fairbanks
Brooke Stewart – Ridgemont
Courtney Lambert – Perry
Christyn Wietholter – Riverside
Ashley Rausch – Fairbanks
Karli Castle – Riverside
Chelsea Spencer – Waynesfield-Goshen

Second Team
Lexi Turman – Perry
Abbie VanHorn – Waynesfield-Goshen
Courtney Trent – Perry
Heather Comer – Riverside
Taylor Knapp – Ridgemont
Jenna Phelps – Fairbanks
Whitney Arseneau – Ridgemont
Taylor Anderson – Riverside
Emily Ober – Fairbanks

Honorable Mention
Fairbanks:  Briana Gibson, Whitney Cremeans
Perry:  Haley King, Kaylee Petaway
Ridgemont:  Keysten Creamer, Samantha Hardin
Waynesfield-Goshen:  Josalyn Regedanz, Kendra Jarnagin
Riverside:  Taylor Goings, Chelsea Giles
Upper Scioto Valley:  Maddison Lowery, Darci Henderson