2012 NWCC All-League Volleyball Teams

NWCC Player of the Year:  Meredith Wilson – Fairbanks
NWCC Coach of the Year:  Paula Rose – Upper Scioto Valley

Paxton Flugga, Marion Catholic
Abbie Patton, Perry
Amanda Sutton, Temple Christian
Aspen Rose, Upper Scioto Valley
Ali Goldsmith, Upper Scioto Valley
Bailey Collins, Waynesfield-Goshen

Marie Conley, Fairbanks
Ashley Rausch, Fairbanks
Whitney Aseneau, Ridgemont
Kerri Meade, Riverside
Alayna Deleon, Temple Christian
Lynnea Clay, Temple Christian

Fairbanks – Jenna Phelps, Laura Sherer
Marion Catholic – Madiline Severns, Mercedes Curren
Perry – Haley King, Brittany Newland
Ridgemont – Toshia Vanbuskirk, Amber Creviston
Riverside – Morgan Robison, Jessica Davis
Temple Christian – Kayla Good, Hannah Rone
Upper Scioto Valley – Mary Winegardner, Bree Mullins
Waynesfield-Goshen – Abbie VanHorn, Chelsea Spencer

By |2012-10-24T21:05:05+00:00October 24th, 2012|News, NWCC, Volleyball|Comments Off on 2012 NWCC All-League Volleyball Teams