The NWCC was represented by Perry, Temple Christian, Upper Scioto Valley and Waynesfield-Goshen on the District 8 All-District Teams.  Perry’s Teysha Upshaw, Temple Christian’s Angie Link and Upper Scioto Valley’s Aspen Rose were named to the Division IV District 8 2nd Team.  Waynesfield-Goshen’s Bailey Collins was named Division IV District 8 Honorable Mention.