Perry Commodores

Perry Commodores2024-05-16T14:53:09-04:00

Official Athletic Website

Address: 2770 E. Breese Rd., Lima, Ohio 45806

Principal: Jesse Kill | Office Phone: 419-221-2773

Athletic Director: Gina Lutz | Office Phone: 419-221-2773 | Email

Map to Perry Schools

Team Schedules

Perry NWCC Championships

Football (2): 20, 19
Boys Golf (0): none
Volleyball (2): 23, 05
Boys Basketball (10): 22, 21, 20, 19, 17, 16, 15, 10, 09, 06
Girls Basketball (2): 24, 06
Baseball (4): 22, 19, 09, 05
Softball (1): 10
Boys Track (3): 22, 21, 19
Girls Track (0): none

Perry State Appearances

State Championships

State Runner-Up

State Semifinalists
2017 Boys Basketball Division IV State Semifinalist
1998 Baseball State Semifinalist

Football State Playoff Appearances (1): 17

News & Scores

2023-2024 Jonathan R. Shively Scholarship Award

The member schools of the Northwest Central Conference are proud to recognize the following student-athletes as the recipients of the 2023-2024 Jonathan R. Shively Scholarship Award. Each year the NWCC awards a male scholar-athlete, and a female scholar-athlete a scholarship in the memory of Jonathan R. Shively in the hope that his passion for academic and athletic excellence will endure.

Jonathan R. Shively Scholarship recipients:

This year the NWCC unanimously selected a special scholar-athlete award recipient, Jon’s son: Brady Shively (Perry)

Male Scholar Athlete: Dalton Jordan (Waynesfield-Goshen)

Female Scholar Athlete: Mary Hoersten (Perry)

Dedicated for immediate release to all local media and news outlets.


Jerry D. Cooper
NWCC Commissioner

May 3rd, 2024|Categories: News, NWCC, Perry, Waynesfield-Goshen|

2023–2024 ALL-NWCC Academic Awards

Cory-Rawson Hornets
Principal: Brianna Gerten AD: Caleb Scott
Blake Boehm
Hunter Foust
Lillian Gregorowicz
Trevor Hibbard
Lanie Kempf
Madison Krieger
Hunter Niese
Allison Stuckey
Preston Stumpp
Carson Skulina
Tyler Tinman
Natalie Waltz
Mackenzi Welch
Grant Welte
Keira Witteman

Elgin Comets
Principal: Chad Cunningham AD: Jason Hix
Mitchell Askew
Ava Baker
Delainy Boles
Jacob Brown
Samanatha Girton
Gracie Isler
Kaiden Luikart
Madelyn Ruth
Taylor Schoen
Grace Waldo

Hardin Northern Polar Bears
Principal: Josh Kauffman AD: Brady Mast
Paeghton Cook
Preston Grappy
Justin Thiel
Cooper Thomas
Mason Stewart
Xander Wilson

North Baltimore Tigers
Principal: Chad Kiser AD: Dan Davis
Olivia Busch
Isaiah Boyce
Sara Casey
Owen Clark
Colin Coykendall
Layla DeLancy
Nevaeh Dewitt
Joshua Fennell
Kyle Green
Alex Greeno
Karalyn Keegan
Kenardi Lennard
Morghan Nagel
Macin Pettry
Rowan Tackett-Spangenberg
Jacob Trout
Jesse Vanlerberg
Makenzey Young

Lima Perry Commodores
Principal: Jesse Kill AD: Gina Lutz
Alexa Burgess
Noah Cox
Kennedy Essex
Mary Hoersten
Lexenna Lee
Gracie Pachlhofer
Jace Woods

Ridgedale Rockets
Principal: Don Vogt AD: Cherie Leach
Hannah Cook
Lauren Leslie

Ridgemont Golden Gophers
Principal: Nick Stuck AD: Michael James
Jayda Dondrea
Connor Manns
Carter Ruppright
Patrick Stacklin
Xavier Stuck
Lauren Wingfield

Temple Christian Pioneers
Principal: Bruce Bowman AD: B.J. McPheron
Dawson Clay
Leyton Chambers
Emily Ketcham
Grace Korwin
Malachi Menke
Alex Patrick

Upper Scioto Valley Rams
Principal: Lindsay Thompson AD: Dylan Hunsicker
Sydney Christensen
Bailey Coate
Patiance Cole
Brielle Cotterman
Amelia Hurley
Chelsea Jordan
Ellaina LeMar
Alex Sanders
Maddox Underwood

Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers
Principal: Josh Spencer AD: Nathan Swaney
Anna Brodman
Jordyn Green
Raegan Hutchison
Kayla Myers
Troy Spencer
Gage Steinke
Gracy Zechman

4/30 Track & Field Results

Quint-Meet at Columbus Grove
Boys: Columbus Grove 147, Bath 114, Perry 48, Allen East 32, Lima Central Catholic 8
Girls: Columbus Grove 133, Bath 97, Allen East 42, Perry 31, Lima Central Catholic 16

Quad-Meet at Elida
Boys: Marion Harding 101.5, Elida 71, Indian Lake 69.5, Temple Christian 11
Girls: Elida 111.5, Marion Harding 69, Indian Lake 63.5, Temple Christian 8

Hardin County Meet at Hardin Northern
Boys: Kenton 143, Riverdale 127, Ada 112, Ridgemont 88, Hardin Northern 37, Upper Scioto Valley 16
Girls: Riverdale 230, Kenton 141, Ada 65.5, Ridgemont 47.5, Hardin Northern 29, Upper Scioto Valley 3

Quint-Meet at Van Buren
Boys: Van Buren 117.5, Pandora-Gilboa 86.5, Cory-Rawson 63, McComb 58, Vanlue 14
Girls: Van Buren 124.5, Pandora-Gilboa 105.5, McComb 58, Cory-Rawson 50, Vanlue 1

April 30th, 2024|Categories: Cory-Rawson, Hardin Northern, Perry, Ridgemont, Scores, Temple Christian, Track Boys, Track Girls, Upper Scioto Valley|Tags: |

2024 OHSAA Softball Tournament Brackets

Division III
Central 1 – Sectional/District

Division IV
Northwest 4 – New Riegel – Sectional/District
Cory-Rawson, North Baltimore

Northwest 6 – Wapakoneta – Sectional/District
Hardin Northern, Perry, Ridgemont, Upper Scioto Valley, Waynesfield-Goshen

Central 1 – Sectional/District

Go to Top