Ridgemont Golden Gophers2018-08-05T22:07:01-04:00

Official Athletic Website

Address: 560 W Taylor St.  Mt. Victory,  OH 43340

Principal: Jill Stover | Office Phone: 937-354-2141

Athletic Director: Jill Stover | Office Phone:937-354-2141 | Email

Map to Ridgemont Schools

Team Schedules

Ridgemont NWCC Championships

Football (0): none
Boys Golf (0): none
Volleyball (0): none
Boys Basketball (0): none
Girls Basketball (0): none
Baseball (0): none
Softball (0): none
Boys Track (0): none
Girls Track (2): 16, 03

Ridgemont State Appearances

State Championships

State Runner-Up

State Semifinalists

Football State Playoff Appearances (0): none

News & Scores

Go to Top