NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2009 All-NWCC Softball Teams
Back to NWCC Softball
NWCC Player of the Year: Sara Emerich, Riverside
NWCC Coach of the Year: Rod Yoder, Riverside

1st Team
Sara Emerich, Riverside
Abby Heaberlin, Riverside
Megan Patton, Perry
Kaylee Walk, Fairbanks
Paige Guenther, Ridgemont
Brittany Greenbaum, Fairbanks
Sarah Grunert, Fairbanks
Ashley Jones, Riverside
Alex Crawford, Waynesfield-Goshen
Sammi Coil, Waynesfield-Goshen

2nd Team
Chelsie House, Fairbanks
Danielle Short, Fairbanks
Olivia Hinds, Perry
Whitney Anderson, Upper Scioto Valley
Brittany Triplett, Perry
Allison Borland, Marion Catholic
Shelby Gilroy, Waynesfield-Goshen
India Rettig, Perry
Jenna Lautenschlager, Upper Scioto Valley
Haley Miller, Ridgemont

Honorable Mention
Maddie Greenbaum, Fairbanks
Rose Brill, Fairbanks
Avery Pfeifer, Marion Catholic
Jessica Mitchell, Marion Catholic
Destiny Phalen, Perry
Sarah Ewing, Perry
Amber Pemberton, Ridgemont
Courtney Cobb, Ridgemont
Brittany Shough, Riverside
Erica Snapp, Riverside
Jessica Ritter, Waynesfield-Goshen
Alanna Long, Waynesfield-Goshen
Shelby Conley, Upper Scioto Valley
Taylor Beale, Upper Scioto Valley

Back to NWCC Softball

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design