NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2009-2010 NWCC Girls Basketball All League Teams
Back to NWCC Girls Basketball
Player of the Year::  Katie Hicks, Upper Scioto Valley
Coach of the YearDean Sanford, Riverside
First Team
Katie Hicks, Upper Scioto Valley
Kaylee Patton, Waynesfield-Goshen
Lyndsey Deroads, Fairbanks
Paige Guenther, Ridgemont
Erica Snapp, Riverside
Amelia Carter, Riverside

Second Team
Brooke Shaw, Waynesfield-Goshen
Gracie Burrell, Fairbanks
Shelby Gilroy, Waynesfield-Goshen
Whitney Carroll, Upper Scioto Valley
Christi Walker, Perry

Honorable Mention
Korah Morris, Fairbanks
Madyson Fogle, Fairbanks
Megan Doty, Marion Catholic
Paxton Flugga, Marion Catholic
Teysha Upshaw, Perry
Shakria Hall, Perry
Cierra James, Ridgemont
Grace Poeppleman, Ridgemont
Abby Heaberlin, Riverside
Brooklynn Purtee, Riverside
Mikayla Coburn, Upper Scioto Valley
Ginnie Critten, Upper Scioto Valley
Ivy Horn, Waynesfield-Goshen
Abbey Gray, Waynesfield-Goshen

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design