NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2008 NWCC All-Conference Football
Back to NWCC Football
Offensive Player of the Year:  Corey Lane, Perry
Defensive Player of the Year:  Aaron Anderson, Fairbanks


Quarterbacks Defensive Line
Rhys Rose, Upper Scioto Valley Taylor Miller, Waynesfield-Goshen
Center Jared Holycross, Riverside
Kyle Jacobs, Fairbanks Jimmy Alderman, Fairbanks
Chad Smalls, Riverside Jake Smith, Upper Scioto Valley
Guards Linebackers
Zack Merrill, Fairbanks Troy Summa, Upper Scioto Valley
Gary Boroff, Perry Ian Flagg, Fairbanks
Tackles Aaron Anderson, Fairbanks
Tyler Johns, Waynesfield-Goshen Ryan Spencer, Waynesfield-Goshen
Adam Barr, Fairbanks Defensive Backs
Split Ends Stephen DeRoads, Fairbanks
Keaton Fetter, Waynesfield-Goshen Keaton Fetter, Waynesfield-Goshen
Shane Cockerell, Perry Raphael Allen, Yellow Springs
Tight Ends Punters
Christian Lament, Waynesfield-Goshen David Meade, Riverside
Running Backs Kickers
Troy Summa, Upper Scioto Valley Aaron Anderson, Fairbanks
Jake Spencer, Waynesfield-Goshen  
Corey Lane, Perry  


Quarterbacks Defensive Line
Stephen DeRaods, Fairbanks Tyler Johns, Waynesfield-Goshen
Center Nate Jones, Marion Catholic
No Second Team Josiah Sayers, Marion Catholic
Guards Gary Boroff, Perry
Evan Crabtree, Waynesfield-Goshen Linebackers
Gabe Smith, Upper Scioto Valley Mick Bowman, Perry
Tackles Gabe Smith, Upper Scioto Valley
Jake Smith, Upper Scioto Valley Tyler Smith, Fairbanks
Alex Howell, Perry Jordan Sill, Marion Catholic
Split Ends Defensive Backs
Adam Rhoads, Marion Catholic Shane Cockerell, Perry
Colby Salyer, Upper Scioto Valley Nick Gibson, Faribanks
Tight Ends Nate Brassell, Waynesfield-Goshen
Joe Fugate, Yellow Springs Steven Larue, Upper Scioto Valley
Running Backs Cody Walter, Riverside
Ryan Spencer, Waynesfield-Goshen  
Nick Gibson, Fairbanks  
Raphael Allen, Yellow Springs  

Honorable Mention

Yellow Springs: Ryan Newsome, Stephen Scott, Devon Freeman

Waynesfield-Goshen: Caleb Comstock, Conner Mortimer, Cole Turner

Perry: Justin Hyde, John Turner
Fairbanks: Cody Nobbs, Ryan Repolge
Marion Catholic: Brock Landon, Evan Rimoldi
Ridgemont: Jared Tanner, Austin Housler
Upper Scioto Valley: Austin Carey, Jake Nelson
Riverside: Ben Brown, Tyler Hodge

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design