NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2009-2010 NWCC Boys Basketball All League Teams
Back to NWCC Boys Basketball
Player of the Year in the NWCC - Tyler Sutton, Temple Christian
Coach of the Year in the NWCC - Bruce Bowman, Temple Christian
First Team
Tyler Sutton, Temple Christian
Nick Gibson, Fairbanks
Brandon Riepenhoff, Perry
Kyle Hurley, Riverside
Taylor Miller, Waynesfield-Goshen
Kyle Baughman, Riverside

Second Team
Davante Ratleff, Ridgmont
Cody Riepenhoff, Perry
Shawn Deal, Perry
Brandon High, Temple Christian
Jordon Herdman, Upper Scioto Valley
Ryan Sparkman, Upper Scioto Valley

Honorable Mention
Jake Detwiler, Fairbanks
Brandon Stewart, Fairbanks
Alex Severns, Marion Catholic
Langley Flowers, Marion Catholic
Seaton Thompson, Perry
Alex Howell, Perry
Jake McFadden, Ridgemont
Derrick Bailey, Ridgemont
Eric Egbert, Riverside
Justin Worrell, Riverside
Austin Sutton, Temple Christian
Josh Kroehler, Temple Christian
Colby Sawyer, Upper Scioto Valley
Rhys Rose, Upper Scioto Valley
Jerry Weeks, Waynesfield-Goshen
Cory Hickman, Waynesfield-Gosh

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design