NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2008-2009 NWCC Boys Basketball All League Teams
Back to NWCC Boys Basketball
Player of the Year in the NWCC - Eli Morris, Fairbanks
Coach of the Year in the NWCC - Matt Tabler, Perry
First Team
Eli Morris, Fairbanks
Devonaire Johnson, Perry
Tyler Sutton, Temple Christian
John Finnegan, Marion Catholic
Davion Willams, Perry
Dennis Linson, Riverside

Second Team
Nick Gibson, Fairbanks
Taylor Miller, Waynesfield-Goshen
Brandon Riepenhoff, Perry
Kyle Baughman, Riverside
Tommy Prater, Upper Scioto Valley

Honorable Mention
Stephen Deroads, Fairbanks
Brian Troyer, Fairbanks
Marco Comianos, Marion Catholic
Logan Flowers, Marion Catholic
Kodee Kirchner, Perry
Alex Howell, Perry
Shane Moore, Ridgemont
David Shroyer, Ridgemont
Brandon Clark, Riverside
Ethan Snapp, Riverside
Shane Holloway, Temple Christian
Brendon High, Temple Christian
Steve LaRue, Upper Scioto Valley
Derek Mullett, Upper Scioto Valley
Jerry Weeks, Waynesfield-Goshen
Christian Lament, Waynesfield-Goshen

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design