NWCCSports.com | The Official Site of the NWCC (Northwest Central Conference) Home | College Signings | NWCC History | OHSAA 
Fairbanks Panthers Marion Catholic Fighting Irish Perry Commodores Ridgemont Golden Gophers Riverside Pirates Temple Christian Pioneers Upper Scioto Valley Rams Waynesfield-Goshen Tigers Fostoria St. Wendelin Mohawks
League History
Member Schools
College Signings
Fall Sports
▪ Football
▪ Golf Boys
▪ Volleyball
Winter Sports
▪ Basketball Boys
▪ Basketball Girls
Spring Sports
▪ Baseball
▪ Softball
▪ Track Boys
▪ Track Girls

2009 All-NWCC Baseball Teams
Back to NWCC Baseball

NWCC Player of the Year:  Shane Cockerell, Perry
NWCC Coach of the Year:  Jon Shively, Perry

1st Team
Shane Cockerell, Perry
Nick Shaner, Waynesfield-Goshen
Trevor Wallace, Perry
Travis Craft, Upper Scioto Valley
Derek Mullett, Upper Scioto Valley
Justin Rhoades, Fairbanks
Avery Smith, Riverside
Drew Smith, Perry
Gaige Hennon, Waynesfield-Goshen
Wes Krummrey, Upper Scioto Valley
Luke Heilman, Ridgemont

2nd Team
Garrett Fairchild, Riverside
Brey Buetner, Perry
CJ Castle, Ridgemont
Brandon Stewart, Fairbanks
Curtis Shaner, Waynesfield-Goshen
Tanner Hunt, Perry
Mike Seeling, Riverside
Jake Detwiler, Fairbanks
John Hackney, Fairbanks

Honorable Mention
Austin Burns, Fairbanks
Taylor Ridgeway, Fairbanks
Justin Hyde, Perry
Kodee Kirchner, Perry
Bo Ledley, Ridgemont
Reese Overly, Ridgemont
Tyler Hodge, Riverside
Kyle Ehresman, Riverside
Shane Holloway, Temple Christian
Jeremy Young, Temple Christian
Evan Crabtree, Waynesfield-Goshen
Jacob Frank, Waynesfield-Goshen
Kelley Gibson, Upper Scioto Valley
Jake Nelson, Upper Scioto Valley

Back to NWCC Baseball

 Contact Us | Site Map | Copyright 2008, NWCCSports.com

Site Design